Monday, August 3, 2015

Today's Weather - Monday 8/3/2015


Friday, July 31, 2015

Today's Weather - Friday 7/31/2015



Grand Ole Opry Lineup: Friday 7/31/2015 (Opry House)

  • Larry Gatlin
  • The Henningsens
  • Mike Snider
  • Riders In The Sky
  • Jeannie Seely
  • Striking Matches
  • Bill Anderson
  • Bobby Osborne & The Rocky Top X-Press
  • Craig Wayne Boyd
  • Vince Gill
  • The Whites
  • Watkins Family Hour

Thursday, July 30, 2015

2015 ESPN "Car Wash" with Derek Mason


Today's Weather - Thursday 7/30/2015



Wednesday, July 29, 2015

07/28/15 Special Metro Council Meeting



Today's Weather - Wednesday 7/29/2015



Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Grand Ole Opry Lineup: Tuesday 7/28/2015 (Opry House)

  • Terri Clark
  • Riders In The Sky
  • Mandy Barnett
  • David Nail
  • The Whites
  • Chris Janson
  • Love and Theft
  • Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers

Monday, July 27, 2015

07/22/15 Metro Sports Authority Meeting



Just an observation...

If you are persuaded by all those trashy signs stuck in the ground outside of polling places, you are not informed enough to vote. Turn around, go back to your car and go home so you don't miss Dr. Phil and Ellen.

(Channel 2 photo)


07/23/15 Metro Transportation Licensing Commission Meeting

A four-minute joke of a meeting. Did you know Mama Metro decides who can and cannot drive a tow truck? In a city of over 600,000 people? Now right here is a place where we can save some money...



Today's Weather - Monday 7/27/2015



Saturday, July 25, 2015

Grand Ole Opry Lineup: Saturday 7/25/2015 (Opry House)

Early Show
  • Jeannie Seely
  • Ashley Clark
  • Bobby Osborne & The Rocky Top X-Press
  • The Whites
  • Logan Brill
  • Exile
  • Ricky Skaggs
  • Charlie Worsham
  • Opry Square Dancers
  • Connie Smith
  • Carrie Underwood
Late Show
  • Jeannie Seely
  • Ashley Clark
  • Bobby Osborne & The Rocky Top X-Press
  • Connie Smith
  • Carrie Underwood
  • The Whites
  • Charlie Worsham
  • Opry Square Dancers
  • Ricky Skaggs
  • Logan Brill
  • Exile

Click here for the latest from Nashville Blotter!